Contact Us



President: Dehne Sparrow - 0439 107 030
Vice President: Tim Field - 0418 216 482
Secretary: Trudy Cottier
Treasurer: Bronwyn Arnel


General Committee:
Gwenda Carpenter, Kim Sparrow, 

Tania Eastwood, Donald Irving, 

Luke Schnieder, Andrew Hayes

Western Speedway Hamilton

7 North Boundary Road, Hamilton Victoria 3300, Australia

NOMINATIONS - 0429 806 952

Drop us a line!


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.